NorthWest Jersey Board 168


Annual Awards Banquet

Once again Dover HS receives its Frank Cecala Award for outstanding sportsmanship. That’s just one of the many awards that were given out that night. The top award goes to G.P. (Tom) Cinnella for his 60 years of service. Check out all the great pictures and award winners.
New York City

TOC Girls Championship

No. 4 Franklin girls basketball fights to the finish in 2018, falls to No.1 Manasquan. Our own Bobby Courts was part of the crew that worked this exciting final game. Great job!!
Woman taking picture of architecture.

2018 Womens Basketball Official of the Year

Kristen Dufner has received national recognition by the National Federation of High Schools (NFHS) and is the 2018 Girls Basketball Official of the year. Congratulations for an outstanding year.